TWO MONTHS ALONG THE WAY

Yes, I know. I haven`t written enough lately. But it will come back, no worries.

Just to say, it`s the eleventh of September 2013.

So first of all, a thought to all the families of the victims of 9/11 on this day. Being in the Middle East and being constantly under potential threat of terrorists has definitely contributed to make me remember about this day.

Second of all, I have now been here exactly TWO MONTHS, as I arrived on the eleventh of July. I still can`t believe how fast it`s going. There`s still so much more to do and see.

The new issue of the PIJ has been printed and we`ve prepared the distribution yesterday by putting about 1000 magazines in envelopps, sticking the adresses on them, and sticking stamps. The topic of this issue is “A Middle East Without Weapons of Mass Destruction”. If anyone is interested, send me a message and I`ll have a copy sent out to you.

One response to “TWO MONTHS ALONG THE WAY”

  1. Gerry Phillipson says :

    Yup, do please send us a copy xx

Leave a Reply

